What I’m Wearing: Fun, Fabulous Florals

After my post yesterday, you probably think I have an obsession with flowers (it’s a healthy one, I swear!). But with 80-degree weather and the sun shining bright, what better to wear than a pair of floral pants?

image

H&M floral pants

I toned the loud pattern down with a black silk blouse, but one thing’s for sure: I definitely have the most seasonally themed outfit in the office today!

image-1

Do you have any floral-patterned pants (or shirts, shoes, etc.) for spring? If so, how do you style them for the office or everyday wear?

What are your thoughts?

