All Work, a Little Play

It’s my second and final day here in Orlando, and I wanted to go out with just a bit of a bang. I’m keeping it professional with a classic black pencil skirt and sophisticated jewelry, but I wanted to add in a little fun with a sleeveless floral peplum top.

Here’s my ensemble (my dream version, at least):

Clockwise from top left: Alice + Olivia peplum top; Fossil earrings

Clockwise from top left: Alice + Olivia peplum top; Fossil earrings; Aurelie Bidermann ring; NLY Accessories bracelet; Brian Atwood pumps; Reiss skirt; and Mulberry purse.

How do you add a little fun to your office outfits?

What are your thoughts?

