Friday Find: Wedge Sandals

I realize this is my second shoe post of the week, but a girl can never have/look at/talk about too many shoes, right? Anyway, I saw these beauties while browsing Piperlime this morning, and they’re both so cute that I just couldn’t pick a favorite!

They’re both dressy enough to wear to the office this spring and summer, and I’m a big fan of neutral shoes that can pair with a lot of outfits. I love the ankle strap and chic sparkle of the Steve Madden sandals, and the studs on the Ash wedges add a little edge to an otherwise glam look.

Now you weigh in: Which pair do you like best?

What are your thoughts?

