Weekend Inspiration: June 8-9

This is the first weekend in nearly a month that I’ve been able to get back to a semi-normal schedule (and actually sleep in my own bed!), and it felt so amazing. Aside from spending time with my family yesterday, I did a whole bunch of, well, nothing. And considering how little sleep I was running on coming into the weekend, a couple of lazy days was much needed.

Family and relaxation aside, here are a few other things that kept me running this weekend:

Clockwise from top left: A few pieces of jewelry I picked up last weekend in Minnesota; Paul can't get enough of his welcome-home toy; a summer scent and new catch-all tray I recently got from West Elm; and a beautiful view of the reservoir from my trip to Montana.

Clockwise from top left: A few pieces of jewelry I picked up last weekend in Minnesota; Paul’s cute face as he goes to town on his welcome-home toy; a summer scent and new catch-all bowl I recently purchased from West Elm; and a beautiful view of the reservoir from my trip to Montana.

What was your inspiration this weekend?

What are your thoughts?

