Weekend Inspiration: July 13-14

For the first time in I-can’t-even-count-how-many weeks, I got to spend the entire weekend in my own home. And though I’ve enjoyed traveling to Philly, seeing my parents, etc., it was so nice to get some things done around the house and simply relax. I finally answered a long list of emails, started a few new books, caught up with some friends and, yes, even napped (!).

See what else has been inspiring me this weekend:

Clockwise from top left: A small sampling of my newly organized magazine collection; a manicure I'm dying to try from this month's issue of Real Simple (p. 136); after days and days of rain, we finally got some sunshine today; the nightstand I've been dying for and am this close to purchasing.

Clockwise from top left: A small sampling of my newly organized magazine collection; a manicure I’m dying to try from this month’s issue of Real Simple (p. 136); a bit of sunshine after days and days of rain; the nightstand I’ve been dying for and am this close to purchasing.

How did you spend your weekend?

2 thoughts on “Weekend Inspiration: July 13-14

What are your thoughts?

