Shop the Sale: Nordstrom Anniversary Sale

Is there anyone out there who doesn’t love a good sale? No? I didn’t think so. That’s why everyone in their right mind should be thrilled about the Anniversary Sale going on at Nordstrom through August 5. I think I spent at least an hour Saturday morning mining the sale for goodies to call my own—both ones I could feasibly buy and ones that were totally out of my price range because, hey, a girl can dream!

I somehow narrowed it down to 10 favorites. Check ’em out:

Have you shopped the sale yet? If so, what are some of your favorite pieces?

What are your thoughts?

