Friday Find: Jeweled Sweater

It’s my birthday (hooray!), and I decided to take myself shopping this morning to celebrate. Unfortunately for me (but fortunately for my wallet), I didn’t end up buying anything, but I did find this little beauty in J.Crew.

20130809-155113.jpg

I swoon for anything jeweled, and I’ve really been crushing on the color maroon lately (more to come on that later), so there’s a good chance I may be returning to the store this weekend to make this sweater mine.

What do you think: Is it worth the purchase?

What are your thoughts?

