Weekend Inspiration: August 24-25

What a gorgeous, productive weekend it’s been! The weather has been divine, and I got so many items marked off my to-do list that even I’m impressed. I finally hit the gym (long overdue), caught up with a friend, did some wardrobe purging, started and finished a book, tried out some new recipes and prepared for my fantasy draft (which is tonight; I’m totally going to kick some ass). I think it’s safe to say my feeling of accomplishment is justified.

Here are a few things that kept me going this wonderful weekend:

Clockwise from top left: A beautiful picture frame I'm crushing on; my best buddy Paul, keeping me company as always; inspiration for the type of workspace I want to create in my new apartment; and the ingredients for a new pasta recipe I tried out last night.

Clockwise from top left: A beautiful picture frame I’m crushing on; my best buddy, Paul, keeping me company as always; inspiration for the type of workspace I want to create in my new apartment; and the ingredients for a new pasta recipe I tried out last night.

How was your weekend?

What are your thoughts?

