Friday Find: Destino Wedge Bootie

For more reasons than one, I’m absolutely itching for fall to be here, like now. There’s football (fantasy football, to be exact), cooler weather, pumpkin-flavored everything and, perhaps best of all, booties!

I love me some cute fall shoes, and when I saw these wedge booties on Jessie Artigue of Style & Pepper, I instantly fell in love. They’re part of the Nine West x InStyle collab, and they are so chic, I can’t even stand it. One problem: I’m struggling to decide which color I like the best.

Destino Wedge Bootie by Nine West/InStyle Collab

Destino Wedge Bootie by Nine West/InStyle Collab

The nude pair would go with nearly everything, but I’m a sucker for leopard print and the burgundy ones are practically screaming my name. Which would you pick?

One thought on “Friday Find: Destino Wedge Bootie

What are your thoughts?

