Friday Find: Kate Spade New York Necklace

You may not have noticed yet, but I find a lot of my favorite pieces on Piperlime. And I was beyond excited when they announced their latest guest editor was none other than Jessica Alba. I’ve become a huge fan of her personal style over the past few years, and that was only amplified when I saw some of her awesome picks on the site, including this gorgeous necklace:

Kate Spade New York Glow Stick Necklace

Kate Spade New York Glow Stick Necklace

My go-to color combo is black and gold, so this piece is right up my alley. I would pair it with an all-white ensemble for some contrast or with a burgundy and black leather top like this one for some edge.

How would you style this beauty?

What are your thoughts?

