What I’m Wearing: Swooped Hair and Leopard Flats

Unless I’m saving it for a special occasion, I’m typically the kind of person who likes to wear a new purchase right away. That’s why I was shocked I waited almost two whole weeks (such restraint!) before breaking out my chic new flats. Because it’s been so warm out, I’ve been wearing a lot of skirts and dresses to work recently, and none of them really meshed well with the shoes.

But today was the perfect day for some feline fashion—leopard jewels and cat eye, included. I paired my leopard-brooch flats with a silky, loose blouse and tailored black pants, and I swooped my hair into a deep side part and braided it to let my signature red lips shine.

What did you wear today?

What are your thoughts?

