The Crave: Fall Must-Haves

I finally got my first dose of fall this past weekend, and it was glorious! Even though it’s already warmed back up, I’ve officially got fall fever, and I am so ready to whip out all of my favorite fall pieces. The tiny taste of cooler weather—on top of all the magazine articles and blog posts I’ve been reading about fall fashion—has reminded just how many new pieces I want to add to my wardrobe for the upcoming season.

Though there are too many trends and pieces on my wish list to even count, I’ve narrowed it down to three fall must-haves I need before the season begins: a gray wool coat, leather leggings and brown ankle boots.

1. MANGO wool blend coat 2. Jaeger double-faced coat 3. Reed Krakoff bonded coat 4. MICHAEL Michael Kors faux-leather leggings 5. Topshop faux-leather leggings 6. DKNY leather-paneled leggings 7. Diane von Furstenberg leather and suede ankle boots 8. Jean-Michel Cazabat suede ankle boots 9. Roberto Del Carlo leather ankle boots

1. MANGO wool blend coat 2. Jaeger double-faced coat 3. Reed Krakoff bonded coat 4. MICHAEL Michael Kors faux-leather leggings 5. Topshop faux-leather leggings 6. DKNY leather-paneled leggings 7. Diane von Furstenberg leather and suede ankle boots 8. Jean-Michel Cazabat suede ankle boots 9. Roberto Del Carlo leather ankle boots

I almost bought this coat yesterday from H&M, but decided to wait until I got to Philly in two weeks to try it on in the store (which I’ll probably do for the leather leggings/pants, too, because I’m super picky when it comes to pants).

Do any of my fall must-haves make your list this year? If not, which pieces are you searching for this fall?

What are your thoughts?

