What I’m Wearing: Breezy Belted Dress & Cardigan

It’s seriously blowing my mind that tomorrow is my last day of work and one of my last days living in Chapel Hill. We went out for burgers and ice cream (mmm!) at work today to celebrate/mourn/honor my departure, so I wanted to wear something polished, but fun and relaxed, for the occasion. (Also, something a little loose was a must, considering I knew I would eat way too much, which I did.)

I paired one of my favorite turquoise shirt dresses with a snakeskin cardigan to blend a classic silhouette with a modern print, then added some simple gold jewelry and my favorite brown wedges to complete the look.

Belted Dress & Cardigan

What are you wearing today?

What are your thoughts?

