Hard at Work

Since my transition to Philly last week, I’ve been working from home nearly every day until I find a new full-time job I’m interested in (or until I decide I want to keep freelancing for the long term). As nerdy as it sounds, I was so excited to set up my cute little desk in the corner of our bedroom. I love it so much that I even find myself sitting at it in the evenings when I’m done with work for the day.

Home sweet home office!

Home sweet home office!

Even though I have some supplies/decorations for my desk already, I really want to spruce it up a little bit and add some colorful accents to break up all of the white. Here are a few office supplies and pieces of decor I’m ready to call mine:

1. Gold nugget paperweight by High Street Market 2. Stapler by Blomus 3. Snakeskin-print document holder by Smythson 4. Polka dot 17-month agenda by Kate Spade New York 5. Multipurpose scissors by Hay 6. Concrete tape dispenser by Magnus Petterson 7. Stained letter tray by CB2 8. Polka dot stylus & pen by Henri Bendel 9. Elephant calculator by Lilly Pulitzer 10. Faux-shagreen pen pot by OKA 11. Gentle Reminders pencil set on Etsy 12. Leather pencil case by Coach

1. Gold nugget paperweight by High Street Market 2. Stapler by Blomus 3. Snakeskin-print document holder by Smythson 4. Polka dot 17-month agenda by Kate Spade New York 5. Multipurpose scissors by Hay 6. Concrete tape dispenser by Magnus Petterson 7. Stained letter tray by CB2 8. Polka dot stylus & pen by Henri Bendel 9. Elephant calculator by Lilly Pulitzer 10. Faux-shagreen pen pot by OKA 11. Gentle Reminders pencil set on Etsy 12. Leather pencil case by Coach

How do you decorate your desk? And what are some of your favorite brands for office supplies?

What are your thoughts?

