The Crave: Pretty Pink Coat

This is somewhat embarrassing to admit, but I’ve been so busy over the last two months with my big move that I’m just now catching up on a backlog of my favorite magazines, including a handful of textbook-sized September issues. And though I’ve been keeping up with fall fashion trends through runway collections, street-style blogs and a lot of Pinterest action, it was super helpful to get the roundup of must-have looks and pieces from my go-to fashion mags.

One trend I’ve got my eye on is the lineup of gorgeous pastel and powder-pink coats that everyone from fast-fashion retailers like Zara to high-end designers like Carven are showcasing this season. Here are four of my favorites for fall:

Would you rock a pink coat this fall? What other fall trends are you craving?

What are your thoughts?

