What I’m Wearing: Double Denim

It’s finally starting to feel like fall, and I couldn’t be happier! It’s just cool enough to wear layers, booties and cute coats, but not so cold that I’m uncomfortable wearing peep-toe heels and flats. It’s also the perfect time to pile on some denim, like I’m doing today with a chambray shirt and my favorite pair of skinnies.

IMG_0464

IMG_0466

IMG_0480

Shirt / Old Navy (Similar); Jeans / Else; Shoes / New Directions (Similar); Necklace / Vintage (Similar)

 A strand of pearls keeps the look polished, and my leopard-print heels help break up the denim-on-denim action. And did you notice my new haircut?! One of the first things I did when I got to Philly was chop off quite a bit of my long locks. Even though I paid way more than I typically would, it was totally worth it to get the cut and volume that I’ve been craving.

What are you wearing today?

What are your thoughts?

