20 Sandals You Need for Spring

What does a girl have to do around here to get a little warm weather that really lasts? Spring has been teasing me once again, giving me a glorious taste of the sunshine and 60-degree weather, only to turn rainy today and cold (like 25 degrees cold) tomorrow. But I refuse to let that dampen my spring spirit, as I’ve already started scouting out warm-weather trends I can’t wait to try and new pieces I can’t wait to add to my spring wardrobe.

First up: A new and cute pair (or five) of spring sandals! For the last two years, I’ve kept my sandal game pretty low key, relying on a few good pairs to get me through spring and summer, while typically opting for wedges, heels or open-toed flats when I’m looking for something a little dressier. But this year, I’ve decided it’s high time to amp up the sandal section of my shoe closet, and lucky for me, I’ve found a ton of great options to choose from. And because it would be downright selfish of me to keep them to myself, I’m sharing my top 20 (yes, I said 20!) pairs of sandals that are simply calling your name this spring. Check them out:

fashion, style, shopping, shoes, sandals, spring shoes, spring sandals, sandals for spring, shoes for spring, must have shoes for spring, must have sandals for spring, flat sandals, strappy sandals, heeled sandals, ankle strap sandals, river island, jeweled sandals, banana republic, studded sandals, valentino, woven sandals, loeffler randall, christian louboutin, louboutins, splendid, zara, wedge sandal, marc jacobs, marc by marc jacobs, rachel zoe, two tone sandals, kate spade, kate spade new york, dv by dolce vita, dolce vita, metallic sandals, sole society, gladiator sandals, coach, snakeskin sandals, aerin, thong sandals, sam edelman, multicolor sandals, jessica simpson, gap, spiked sandals, rachel roy, hermes, hermes sandals

1. Jeweled sandal by River Island 2. Heeled sandal by Banana Republic 3. Studded strappy sandal by Valentino 4. Woven sandal by Loeffler Randall 5. Leather and suede sandal by Christian Louboutin 6. Strappy sandal by Splendid 7. Leather sandal by Zara 8. Wedge sandal by Marc by Marc Jacobs 9. Ankle-cuff sandal by Rachel Zoe 10. Two-tone sandal by Kate Spade New York 11. Woven sandal by DV by Dolce Vita 12. Three-strap sandal by DV by Dolce Vita 13. Metallic sandal by Sole Society 14. Gladiator sandal by Coach 15. Snakeskin sandal by Aerin 16. Thong sandal by Sam Edelman 17. Multicolor sandal by Jessica Simpson 18. Metallic leather sandal by Gap 19. Spiked sandal by Rachel Roy 20. Calfskin sandal by Hermès

When it comes to my sandal style, simpler is usually better, but I’m thinking some bright shades, ample straps and fun embellishments should be the way to go this spring. And because I can’t forget to cover my basics bases, I’ve picked out a few toned-down pairs, too, that are just waiting for a chic sundress or flirty skirt to dress them up.

I’m finding it nearly impossible to narrow this list down to just a few favorites, so I need your help: Which of these spring sandals do you like best?

2 thoughts on “20 Sandals You Need for Spring

What are your thoughts?

