20 Chic Spring Crop Tops

You guys, I have an announcement to make: I’m considering buying a crop top for spring. And no, this is not some kind of April Fools’ Day joke, I swear! Sure, you may be thinking, “So what? Crop tops are a veritable spring staple at this point.” But this is a big deal for me! I rarely wear anything more skin-baring than a dress or pair of shorts, so the thought of revealing even a slight peek of skin with a crop top is kind of terrifying. But thanks to picture after picture of adorable crop tops and super-chic street-style shots, I think I’ve finally convinced myself that a crop top of some sorts is a must this spring.

That’s why I’ve been on a hunt for the perfect pick for the last several weeks. And from draped, three-quarter-length tops and pretty prints to fitted shells and v-neck numbers, I’ve found a huge variety of tops to fall in love with. Here are 20 of them:

fashion, style, shopping, clothes, clothing, spring, spring style, spring fashion, crop top, blouse, shell, spring crop top, crop tops for spring, topshop, 3.1 phillip lim, kenzo, alice & olivia, warehouse, pixie market, tibi, betina, miss selfridge, candela, dolce & gabbana

1. Multicolor crop top by Annie Greenabelle 2. Laser-cut shell by Topshop 3. Jacquard top by 3.1 Phillip Lim 4. Patterned crop top by Kenzo 5. Striped top by Alice + Olivia 6. Embellished shell by Topshop 7. Floral-print top by H&M 8. Check crop top by Warehouse 9. Wrap crop top by Pixie Market 10. Leather top by Tibi 11. Striped + embellished top by Betina 12. Metallic crop top by Suno 13. Crepe crop top by Miss Selfridge 14. Floral-print top by Warehouse 15. V-neck shell by Topshop 16. Printed crop top by Illustrated People 17. Lace top by Candela 18. Scribble-print crop top by Kenzo 19. Floral-print top by Dolce & Gabbana 20. Jacquard shell by Torn by Ronny Kobo

I should probably go ahead and say that the striped and embellished number from Betina is my absolute favorite—and this close to making it into my closet—but I’m also pretty crazy about the gorgeous shells from Topshop. I’d love to really go out of my comfort zone with a printed crop top, but I also adore the one-hued wonders from Miss Selfridge, Pixie Market, 3.1 Phillip Lim and more.

Do you have a crop top in your wardrobe for spring? And which of these pretty pieces would you make your own?

One thought on “20 Chic Spring Crop Tops

What are your thoughts?

