Poppytalk x Target

I haven’t been camping since I was a kid or on a picnic for years, but I was ready to change that the second I saw this new collaboration between Target and Jan Halvarson of lifestyle blog Poppytalk. The collection, which hit stores just this week, is full of pretty party pieces perfect for your next romantic picnic or glamping trip and is so cute that even the biggest outdoors-haters will be ready to hit the woods (or at least the nearest park) in a snap. Check out some of my favorite pieces from the adorable collection:

I’ve always wanted a picnic basket, but couldn’t find a good reason to spend a lot of money on a cute one that I would rarely put to use. Fortunately, this pretty woven basket is a steal, and I’d love to pack it full of those paper cake stands, the floral-print thermos and the beautiful plaid blanket. And how great is that portable camping stool? I love it so much, I’d use it inside, too!

What’s your favorite piece from the Poppytalk collection?

What are your thoughts?

