Want List

Is anyone else struggling to come to terms with the fact that it’s already July?! This year is positively flying by and before we know it, it’s going to be time to transition into our fall + winter wardrobes and ring in the holidays. But before I get too ahead of myself, I want to celebrate my favorite time of the month: the time when I round up every item I’m looking to add to my collection this month! Check out what made the list for July:

fashion, style, clothes, clothing, summer, summer style, summer fashion, summer outfit, tank top, studded tank top, linen tank top, jcrew, nail polish, nail lacquer, lancome, crop top, tibi, jewelry, necklace, statement necklace, baublebar, shoes, heels, strappy sandals, lulus, makeup, beauty, cheek stain, lip stain, tarte, bathing suit, swimsuit, dolce & gabbana, earrings, statement earrings, skirt, midi skirt, full skirt, sheer skirt, cynthia rowley, bag, pouch, pom pom pouch, loft

1. Studded linen tank by J.Crew 2. Nail lacquer in “Marine Chic” by Lancome 3. Crop top by Tibi 4. Statement necklace by BaubleBar 5. Strappy sandals by Dolce Vita 6. Cheek stain in “Blissful” by Tarte 7. Floral-print bikini by Dolce & Gabbana 8. Crystal earrings by Helene Zubeldia 9. Midi skirt by Cynthia Rowley 10. Pom pom pouch by LOFT 

I’m looking for a few new mix-and-match tops this month, and I love the casual-cool vibe of that studded linen tank and the chic-but-sexy feel of that red-hot cropped shell (both of which would look adorable styled with that voluminous Cynthia Rowley skirt). Fun heels are on my list, too, and the striped pair from Dolce Vita couldn’t be cuter.

Accessories are a must-have this month; I’ve been crushing on the tortoiseshell piece and that pom pom pouch for quite some time, and those parrot earrings are beyond amazing. And since it’s high time I added another bathing suit to my collection, why not go luxe with this floral-print piece from D&G? As for summer beauty: A never-fade cheek stain is a must, while that cobalt polish would be absolutely perfect for the Fourth of July.

What pieces are you hoping to add to your wardrobe this month?

What are your thoughts?

